KVZ Music logo
 
Select language: English Deutsch Español Руский Srpski Hrvatski

Our team


Kiril Zdravkov
CEO of KVZ Music Ltd., Head of KVZ Music Publishing
Vienna Office
All non-franchised territories
office@kvzmusic.com


Vassil Ivanov
Processing Department, KVZ Music Ltd.
processing@kvzmusic.com


Maya Yaneva
YouTube Content Manager at KVZ Music Ltd.
youtube@kvzmusic.com


Iva Steff
Labels & Artists Relations at KVZ Music Ltd.
labels@kvzmusic.com


Alexander Sano
CEO of Silvernoise
srebroto@silvernoise.net


Georgi Grozdanov
CFO of Silvernoise
noise@silvernoise.net

Representing KVZ Music Ltd. exclusively for the territory of Bulgaria


Petar Borachev
CEO of Matricon
kvzmusic@mail.com


Mladen Vučković
Labels & Artists Relations at Matricon
matricon@kvzmusic.com

Representing KVZ Music Ltd. exclusively for the territories of Serbia,
Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Macedonia and Montenegro


Plamen Tyutyunkov
Head of KVZ Hungary
hungary@kvzmusic.com


Borjana Dokle
Head of KVZ Albania
albania@kvzmusic.com


Milan Malinovsky
CEO of ENERGEES
energees@kvzmusic.com
Representing KVZ Music Ltd. exclusively for the territory of Slovakia and Czech Republic


Robert Pelenkahu
Demajors
robert@demajors.com
Representing KVZ Music Ltd. exclusively for the territory of Indonesia


Gur Hekim
Groovologic Records
gur.hekim@groovologicrecords.com
Representing KVZ Music Ltd. exclusively for the territory of Turkey


Levon Atayan
CEO of Lagos Music & ElectroIN Label
lagos@kvzmusic.com
Representing KVZ Music Ltd. for the territories of Russia
and all Ex-Soviet Republics


Denis Morozov
denis@kvzmusic.com
Representing KVZ Music Ltd. exclusively for the territory of Estonia and representing KVZ Music Ltd. on non-exclusive basis for the rest of the world

   
Iva Ivanova & Galina Viyachka
Accounting of KVZ Music Ltd.
accounting@kvzmusic.com



News

08.09.2017
Daniel Rosoga, Romania - KVZ Music Ltd.

more...

18.08.2017
Artists and Record Labels signed by KVZ Music Ltd. during Quarter 2, 2017

more...

13.07.2017
Jennifer Paige / Lil Bit Productions (USA) - KVZ Music Ltd./Silvernoise

more...

10.07.2017
AZIS, Bulgaria - KVZ Music / Silvernoise

more...

18.05.2017
Todd Barrow Music, USA - KVZ Music Ltd.

more...

18.05.2017
United Frames, LLC (USA) - KVZ Music Ltd.

more...

15.03.2017
New international record labels who have joined KVZ in March 2017

more...

15.03.2017
KVZ Music Publishing Ltd. - Google / YouTube

more...

10.03.2017
KVZ MUSIC PUBLISHING - EMIL DIMITROV

more...

10.02.2017
NV Media LLC., Russia - KVZ Music Ltd.

more...

More news ...